user profile pic

All Blogs

15th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 247 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Banking Awareness Test 116 https://govjobadda.org/test/banking-awareness-test-116/5c3d9083d71a274488aaef07/ 2) Circular Seating Arrangement Test 21 https://govjobadda....

All General

Read More...

14th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 167 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Data Sufficiency Test 5 https://govjobadda.org/test/data-sufficiency-test-5/5c3c2cddd71a273b6d4b13d4/ 2) Medieval Indian History Test 22 https://govjobadda.org/test/me...

All General

Read More...

11th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 255 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Coding Decoding Test 35 https://govjobadda.org/test/coding-decoding-test-35/5c384f66d71a274dfd6af874/ 2) Biology Test 24 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-test-24/5c...

All General

Read More...

10th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 201 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Banking Awareness Test 113 https://govjobadda.org/test/banking-awareness-test-113/5c370874d71a2747f164c304/ 2) Chemistry Test 24 https://govjobadda.org/test/chemistry-...

All General

Read More...

9th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 303 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Coding Decoding Test 34 https://govjobadda.org/test/coding-decoding-test-34/5c35ba26d71a27421e37f4bf/ 2) Banking Awareness Test 112 https://govjobadda.org/test/banking...

All General

Read More...

7th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 299 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Linear Seating Arrangement Test 31 https://govjobadda.org/test/linear-seating-arrangement-test-31/5c333831d71a2751b0572444/ 2) Banking Awareness Test 111 https://govjo...

All General

Read More...

3rd January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 178 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Modern Indian History Test 23 https://govjobadda.org/test/modern-indian-history-test-23/5c2dbb13d71a275353a40508/ 2) Medieval Indian History Test 19 https://govjobadda...

All General

Read More...

2nd January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 247 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Linear Seating Arrangement Test 30 https://govjobadda.org/test/linear-seating-arrangement-test-30/5c2c5d7fd71a271f60e5eb19/ 2) Biology Test 22 https://govjobadda.org/t...

All General

Read More...

31st December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 239 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Number Series Test 34 https://govjobadda.org/test/number-series-test-34/5c29c5f7d71a2721db820223/ 2) Indian Polity Test 20 https://govjobadda.org/test/indian-polity-te...

All General

Read More...

29th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 298 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Simplification Test 29 https://govjobadda.org/test/simplification-test-29/5c273356d71a270382be9c12/ 2) Physics Test 31 https://govjobadda.org/test/physics-mcq-test-31-...

All General

Read More...

28th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 277 Views 1 Comment

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Biology Test 21 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-test-21/5c25cf52d71a2723ea99ba51/ 2) Indian Geography Test 25 https://govjobadda.org/test/indian-geography-test-25/...

All General

Read More...
Load More...
Nobody likes to be blocked, Not Even Ads !
Please disable Adblockers and refresh this page to continue using GovJobAdda.