user profile pic

All Blogs

5th February - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 1078 Views 1 Comment

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Linear Seating Arrangement Test 34 https://govjobadda.org/test/linear-seating-arrangement-test-34/5c59315fd71a2775b921df9f/ 2) Reading Comprehension Test 34 https://go...

All General

Read More...

2nd February - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 336 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Linear Seating Arrangement Test 33 https://govjobadda.org/test/linear-seating-arrangement-test-33/5c552921d71a274cdc6afd0a/ 2) Boat & Stream Test 1 https://govjoba...

All General

Read More...

1st February - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 375 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Biology Test 30 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-test-30/5c53da11d71a277cbd2bd511/ 2) Coding Decoding Test 37 https://govjobadda.org/test/coding-decoding-test-37/5c...

All General

Read More...

31st January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 245 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Inequality Test 30 https://govjobadda.org/test/inequalities-test-30/5c528e10d71a2722c5502521/ 2) Ratio & Proportion Test 14 https://govjobadda.org/test/ratio-and-p...

All General

Read More...

30th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 285 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Cloze Test 50 https://govjobadda.org/test/cloze-test-50/5c515449d71a2737ef699020/ 2) Simple & Compound Interest Test 14 https://govjobadda.org/test/simple-compound...

All General

Read More...

Padma Awards 2019!!

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 237 Views 0 Comments

Padma Awards - one of the highest civilian Awards of the country, are conferred in three categories, namely, Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri. The Awards are given in various disciplines/ fields of activities, viz.- art, social work, public affairs, science and engineering, trade an...

All General

Read More...

28th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 427 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Problems On Ages Test 15 https://govjobadda.org/test/problems-on-ages-test-15/5c4ea6b2d71a2737ef6938ef/ 2) Chemistry Test 28 https://govjobadda.org/test/chemistry-test...

All General

Read More...

25th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 356 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Biology Test 28 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-test-28/5c4ab523d71a273f8cd4241e/ 2) Double Fillers Test 18 https://govjobadda.org/test/double-fillers-test-18/5c4a...

All General

Read More...

24th January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 481 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Physics Test 37 https://govjobadda.org/test/physics-mcq-test-37-for-ssc-and-rrb-exams/5c495b28d71a273ea9774e49/ 2) Pipes & Cistern Test 1 https://govjobadda.org/te...

All General

Read More...

23rd January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 371 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) NIACL AO Prelims 2018 Test 4 https://govjobadda.org/test/niacl-ao-prelims-2018-test-4/5c484998d71a27366b79ee3e/ 2) Biology Test 27 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-...

All General

Read More...

22nd January - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 365 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Biology Test 26 https://govjobadda.org/test/biology-test-26/5c456ec7d71a2741aaece379/ 2) Spotting Errors Test 46 https://govjobadda.org/test/spotting-errors-test-46/5c...

All General

Read More...
Load More...

Trending Articles

Nobody likes to be blocked, Not Even Ads !
Please disable Adblockers and refresh this page to continue using GovJobAdda.