user profile pic
Join Our Telegram Group for Daily MCQs (5 MCQs/Hour)

All Blogs

Banking, Finance and Economy Current Affairs - August 2018 !!

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 43 Views 1 Comment

1. The six-member monetary policy committee (MPC) of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has increased the repo rate by 25 basis points to 6.5% due to inflation concerns. Policy Rates: Policy Repo Rate: 6.50% Reverse Repo Rate : 6.25% Marginal Standing Facility Rate: 6.75% Bank Rate: 6.75% Cash...

All General

Read More...

20 Sept - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 487 Views 0 Comments

            1. Indian Polity Test 2 https://govjobadda.org/test/indian-polity-test-2/5ba3361cd71a27767adfb71f/ 2. Current Affairs 19th September 2018 https://govjobadda.org/test/current-affairs-19-september-2018/5ba32348d71a2778071c175b/ 3. Data Interpretation Test 1...

All General

Read More...

19 Sept - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 417 Views 0 Comments

            Below are the links of the New FREE Mock Tests uploaded today: 1. Coding Decoding Test 30 https://govjobadda.org/test/coding-decoding-test-30/5ba1f610d71a270c8539429b/ 2. Lakes In India Test 1 https://govjobadda.org/test/lakes-in-india-1/5ba09b8...

All General

Read More...

How to increase concentration when you are preparing for competitive exams ?

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 1207 Views 5 Comments

A student on Quora asked me a very important question today. It was about increasing concentration while preparing for  govt. exams. I wrote a small answer there that can help every student. I am sharing the same answer on GovJobAdda as well. Hope you find it useful. Here is my answer :&n...

All General

Read More...

14 Sept - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 192 Views 0 Comments

  Below are the links of the New FREE Mock Tests uploaded today: 1. Current Affairs 13th September https://govjobadda.org/test/current-affairs-13-september-2018/5b9b3831d71a270cab7f5593/ 2. Modern Indian History Test 19 https://govjobadda.org/test/modern-indian-history-test-19/5b9...

All General

Read More...

2018 US Open (tennis) Winners List!!

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 69 Views 0 Comments

The 2018 US Open was the 138th edition of tennis' US Open and the fourth and final Grand Slam event of the year. It was held on outdoor hard courts at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in New York City. Category Winners Men's Singles Serbia's Novak Djokovic Women's Singles J...

All General

Read More...

13 Sept - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 987 Views 0 Comments

  Below are the links of the New FREE Mock Tests uploaded today: 1. Current Affairs 12th September 2018 https://govjobadda.org/test/current-affairs-12-september-2018/5b99e586d71a27150c984757/ 2. Current Affairs August 2018 (Monthly Current Affairs) https://govjobadda.org/test/curr...

All General

Read More...

Vijaya Bank 2018 Notification Out!!

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 185 Views 1 Comment

Vijaya Bank invites applications for recruitment for the post of ‘Probationary Asst. Manager (Credit) in JMG Scale-I in General Banking stream. Important Dates: Vacancies: Age and Educational Qualification: For Detailed Notification Follow The Below Link!! https://www.vijayabank.com/ima...

All Notifications Jobs

Read More...

Today's FREE Mock Tests

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 494 Views 0 Comments

  Below are the links of the New FREE Mock Tests uploaded today: 1. Cloze Test 48 https://govjobadda.org/test/cloze-test-48/5b989998d71a270cacece990/ 2. Profit & Loss Test 10 https://govjobadda.org/test/profit-and-loss-test-10/5b987f1dd71a270c82fd3e67/ 3. Inequalities Test 26 ...

All General

Read More...

RRB Group D 2018: Exam city, Dates Out!!

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 2199 Views 0 Comments

  Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) Group D Examination Dates and City has been released. The exam is scheduled from 17 September 2018 to 16 October 2018. Follow The Below Link To Check Your Exam Date and Exam City!! https://dc4-g22.digialm.com//EForms/configuredHtml/2022/57738/login.html For...

All Notifications

Read More...

Today's FREE Mock Tests

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 65 Views 0 Comments

Below are the links of the New FREE Mock Tests uploaded today: 1. Number System Test 3 https://govjobadda.org/test/number-system-test-3/5b935549d71a270882b1cc64/ 2. Trigonometry Test 1 https://govjobadda.org/test/trigonometry-test-1/5b93538ad71a27088c84330b/ 3. Square Seating Arrangemen...

All General

Read More...
Load More...
Nobody likes to be blocked, Not Even Ads !
Please disable Adblockers and refresh this page to continue using GovJobAdda.