user profile pic

All Blogs

10th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 276 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Data Interpretation Test 27 https://govjobadda.org/test/data-interpretation-test-27/5c0e48d7d71a27316d2ff02f/ 2) Chemistry Test 19 https://govjobadda.org/test/chemistr...

All General

Read More...

Detailed Analysis IBPS Clerk Prelims 8th December 2018 4th Shift

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 952 Views 1 Comment

  The 4th shift of IBPS Clerk Prelims 8th December 2018 Exam is over and with this all the shifts of 8th December 2018 Exam are over. So here we bring to you a detailed section-wise analysis of the 4th shift Exam. This will help candidates who appeared for the Exam, analyze their performanc...

IBPS Clerk Exam Analysis

Read More...

Detailed Analysis IBPS Clerk Prelims 8th December 2018 3rd Shift

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 565 Views 2 Comments

  The 3rd shift of IBPS Clerk Prelims 8th December 2018 Exam is over and so here we bring to you a detailed section-wise analysis of the 3rd shift. This will help candidates who appeared for the Exam, analyze their performance and also help those who are yet to take the exam in deciding the...

IBPS Clerk Exam Analysis

Read More...

IBPS Clerk Prelims 8th December 2018 Shift 1 & 2 Detailed Analysis

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 669 Views 0 Comments

  As the IBPS Clerk Prelims 2018 Exam is over for 8th December 2018, we present here a complete analysis of the first two shifts of today. This will help candidates predict their score and cut – off and be useful to those who would be taking the Exam on the coming dates. IBPS Clerk Pr...

IBPS Clerk Exam Analysis

Read More...

7th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 385 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Simplification Test 26 https://govjobadda.org/test/simplification-test-26/5c0a1c04d71a272cc45790f3/ 2) Number System Test 9 https://govjobadda.org/test/number-system-t...

All General

Read More...

6th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 484 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Average Test 14 https://govjobadda.org/test/average-test-14/5c08cc7cd71a27672d2fcc80/ 2) Approximation Test 24 https://govjobadda.org/test/approximation-test-24/5c08ce...

All General

Read More...

5th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 449 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Number Series Test 31 https://govjobadda.org/test/number-series-test-31/5c07812cd71a2756075eac30/ 2) HCF And LCM Test 2 https://govjobadda.org/test/hcf-and-lcm-test-2/...

All General

Read More...

4th December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 562 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Circular Seating Arrangement Test 20 https://govjobadda.org/test/circular-seating-arrangement-test-20/5c062e2cd71a2752b8f6c60b/ 2) Data Interpretation Test 26 https://...

All General

Read More...

1st December - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 598 Views 2 Comments

              Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) IBPS Clerk Prelims 2018 FREE Test 14 https://govjobadda.org/test/ibps-clerk-prelims-2018-free-test-14-based-on-sbi-clerk-prelims-2018-and-english/5c0241b8d71a270...

All General

Read More...

30th November - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 383 Views 1 Comment

            Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Indian Polity Test 10 https://govjobadda.org/test/indian-polity-test-10/5c013a31d71a275792de4851/ 2) Physics Test 22 https://govjobadda.org/test/physics-mcq-test-22-for-ssc-and-r...

All General

Read More...

28th November - Today's FREE Mock Tests on GovJobAdda

By GovJobAdda, Bengaluru 1425 Views 0 Comments

             Below are the Links of New FREE Tests Uploaded Today: 1) Percentage Mock Test 14 https://govjobadda.org/test/percentage-mock-test-14/5bfe54c6d71a2727396a462b/ 2) Simplification Test 25 https://govjobadda.org/test/simplification-t...

All General

Read More...
Load More...
Nobody likes to be blocked, Not Even Ads !
Please disable Adblockers and refresh this page to continue using GovJobAdda.